Julie Dabrusin

Your member of parliament for


Julie Dabrusin

Your member of parliament for



Toronto-Danforth Contacts

Member of Provincial Parliament for Toronto-Danforth

MP Peter Tabuns

Constituency Office: 923 Danforth Avenue Toronto, ON M4J 1L8 Phone: (416) 461-0223 Fax: (416) 461-9542 Website: http://petertabuns.ca/ Email: tabunsp-co@ndp.on.ca

Ward 14 Toronto-Danforth

Councillor Paula Fletcher

City Hall Office: 100 Queen Street West 2nd Floor, Suite C44 Toronto, ON M5H 2N2 Phone: (416) 392-4060 Fax: (416) 397-5200 Website: http://councillorpaulafletcher.ca/ E-mail: councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca

Ward 19 Beaches-East York

Brad Bradford (contact info to come)

TDSB Trustee – Ward 15, Toronto-Danforth 

Jennifer Story

5050 Yonge Street Toronto, ON M2N 5N8 Phone: (416) 395-8787 Website: http://tdsb.on.ca/ward15/ Email: Jennifer.Story@tdsb.on.ca

TDSB Trustee – Ward 16, Beaches-East York 

Michelle Aarts (contact info to come)

TCDSB Trustee – Ward 11, East York/Toronto 

Angela Kennedy

Catholic Education Centre 80 Sheppard Avenue East North York, ON M2N 6E8 Phone: (416) 512-3411 Fax: (416) 512-3214 Website: https://www.tcdsb.org/board/trusteesoftheboard/ward11trustee/Pages/default.aspx  Email: angela.kennedy@tcdsb.org/